CONTACT US

Thank you for visiting The Susquehanna Stage Co. online. If you have additional questions or would like to leave a comment, please fill out the form and we’ll respond to your request as soon as possible.


Address

264 West Market Street, Rear
P.O. Box 23
Marietta, Pennsylvania 17547
(717) 426-1277

James C. Johnson – Artistic Director
jjohnson@susquehannastageco.com

Mary Gildea – Administrative Director
mgildea@susquehannastageco.com

Jason Spickler РBusiness Manager
jspickler@susquehannastageco.com

Amy Hoffman – Box Office Manager
ahoffman@susquehannastageco.com

Jacquee Johnson – Costumes
jajohnson@susquehannastageco.com

Stephen Bair – Director of Technology
sbair@susquehannastageco.com

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
Membership, Sponsor, and Advertising

 

2017 Business Sponsor/Advertising Brochure and Form

Full Page Half Page

Mail completed forms to:

Susquehanna Stage Co.
P.O. Box 23
Marietta, PA 17547